STAFF EMAIL LISTING

Lori Latham llatham@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Joann Slaughter jslaughter@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Stacey Cobb scobb@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Nedra Sandels nsandels@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Danece Tate dtate@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Amanda Elam aelam@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Kolbi Graves kgraves@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Linda Schroeder lschroeder@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Jana Schreiner jaschreiner@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Laquita Graham lgraham@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Mike Stephens mstephens@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Kari Jo Blickenstaff kjblickenstaff@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Marlese Methvin mmethvin@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Samantha Ondyak sondyak@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Seth Hammond shammond@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Shawn Strain sstrain@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Cary Corbin ccorbin@goodwell.k12.ok.us

David Layton dlayton@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Dr Dee Wilkins dwilkins@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Audrey Brooks abrooks@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Gabby Ojeda gojeda@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Imelda Galaviz igalaviz@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Rocio Dominguez rdominguez@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Barbara Limas blimas@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Keidi Mull kmull@goodwell.k12.ok.us

David Stallings dstallings@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Jonathan Headrick jheadrick@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Jason Schreiner schreiner@goodwell.k12.ok.us

Jerry Birdsong jbirdsong@goodwell.k12.ok.us